Home
About Us
Advisory Board
Archives
Publication
Contact Us

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD
Dr.Aparna Pareek

Asst. Prof. Faculty of Botany 
Department of Botany
University of Rajasthan, Jaipur.

aparna992000@yahoo.com
Dr. Hemlata Manglani
 
Asst. Prof. Faculty of Economics 
Department of Social Science,
Central University Bandarsindri,
Ajmer Rajasthan.
hemamanglani@curaj.ac.in
Dr. Rashmi jain
 
Associate Professor
Faculty of Sociology
 Department of Social Science
University of Rajasthan, Jaipur.
Jain-rashmi@uniraj.ernet.in
Prof. (Dr.) N.D. Mathur,

Chairman Rajasthan Economic Association
HOD Department of economics,
Manipal University Jaipur

nareshdutt.mathur@jaipur.manipal.edu
Dr. Teena Shivnani Associate Professor Commerce
Head of Department Commerce & Management
Manipal University Jaipur,
shivnani@jaipur.manipal.edu

Prof. (Dr.) Manvinder Singh Pahwa

Professor Commerce
Department of Bussiness and Commerce.
Manipal University Jaipur

Manvinder.pahwa@jaipur.manipal.edu
EDITORIAL BOARD
Prof.(Dr.) Augustine Perumalil
 
Principal, Professor Department of Philosophy 
Faculty of  Arts
St. Xavier's College, Nevta, Jaipur
augustinepsj@jesuits.net

Dr. Sherry George

 

Asst. Prof. Faculty of Mathematics Department of Science
St. Xavier's College, Jaipur
1212sherry@gmail.com
Prof.(Dr.) S Amaladoss  Principal, professor Department of Education
Loyola Academy vadamelpakkam
kattankulathar (via),Kanchipuram
amalsebastiansj@gmail.com
Dr. Maria Amalraj

 
Asst. Prof. Faculty of Sociology Department of Arts
St. Xavier's College, Nevta, Jaipur
framalsj@gmail.com
Dr. Neelu Sharma
 

Asst. Prof Facuty of Botany Department of Science
St. Xavier's College, Nevta, Jaipur

neelu.sharma@stxavierscollgenevta.org
EDITORIAL TEAM
Ms. Mrinalini Faujdar
Chief Editor
Asst. Prof. Faclty of Public Administration Department of Arts 
St. Xavier's College, Nevta
mrinalini.faujdar@stxavierscollgenevta.org
Dr. Gurneet Kaur Suri Asst. Prof. Faculty of ABST
Department of Commerce 
St. Xavier's College, Nevta
gurneet.kaur@stxavierscollgenevta.org
Dr. Pradeep Soni Asst. Prof. Faculty of BADM
Department of Commerce
St. Xavier's College, Nevta
pradeep.soni@stxavierscollgenevta.org
Dr. Renu Jadon Asst. Prof. Faculty of EAFM
Department of Commerce
St. Xavier's College, Nevta
renu.jadon@stxavierscollgenevta.org

Copyright © 2016. All Rights Reserved.
Site designed and maintained by St. Xavier's College, Nevta